Hello world! Welcome!

Hi my name is Christina and I am a book addict! I read  alot! I started this blog to record all the books that I will be reading in 2011 and to review them to let others know what I think about them.  I have a few goals this year in regards to reading and I am hoping keeping this blog will help me with those goals.  My goials this year are:

Goal #1:  to read 10o books this year.  That is just under 2 books a week which for me is a doable

Goal #2: to read 1 classic book a month.  I have always wanted to read more of the classics but have always overlooked them for some reason. 

Goal #3: to keep this blog updated weekly. 

So I hope you enjoy this journey with me if your reading along with me.  If you have any suggestions for books to read for me feel free to comment 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

